ICBF took my three sons from me, i'm searching Them Busco a mis tres hijos que el icbf me arrebató

Publicado en 5 Febrero 2018

 

 

 
I'm searching for My three sons, in 2000 My monther left me without home, i was on the streets, sleeping on a church, later the cops took my
kids to. The ICBF in PRADO CENTRO. My older son's father was dead and the father of my younger kids did'nt help, i had no options, I kept contact with my kids at the ICBF bit they cried a lot as soon as they saw me, Mr Jorge Estupiñan took them away and I lost contact with them.
I went through, Defensoría Del Pueblo, Comisaria de Familia, hired a Lawyer... And I got nothing.. I've been 18 searching for them tirelessly, And I'll keep searching them.
 
Busco mis tres hijos, en el año 2000 mi madre me echo de la casa y quedé en la calle y me toco dormir en la iglesia, días después la patrulla se llevó mis hijos para el ICBF, en la sede de prado centro.
el padre de mi hijo mayor se había muerto y el de los otros dos no quiso responder, no tuve ninguna opción, yo tuve contacto con mis hijos en el ICBF, pero mis hijos lloraban apenas me veían, el señor Jorge Estupiñan me los quito y no me los volvió a dejar ver.
yo fui a la defensoría, a la comisaria, puse abogado de oficio y no pude lograr nada.
llevo buscándolos 18 años y no me caso de hacerlo.

Escrito por Memoria Viva

Repost0
Para estar informado de los últimos artículos, suscríbase:
Comentar este post